

पंडित एस. एन. शुक्ला विश्वविद्यालय, शहडोल, मध्य प्रदेश Pandit S. N. Shukla University, Shahdol, M.P.

Address: Near Sarfa Dam Rd, Nawalpur, Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh, India 484001 Email- ptsnsuniversity@gmail.com

Merit List Second Round: Course Code -1429091

School of Computer Science & Mathematics-Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.) [Computer Science-Mathematics-Physics]
Session 2021-22

Common Merit List

S.No.	Application No	Student Name	Father Name	Category	Percentage
1	2101291480	Subhash Pathak	Sunil Pathak	General	95
2	2101292989	Deepak Jangid	Deendayal Jangid	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	89
3	2101293033	Pranjal Singh Baghel	Rajesh Singh Baghel	General	87.6
4	2101293330	Rohit Sahu	Tarkeshwar Sahu	General	86
5	2101292300	Vikas Singh Shyam	S S Singh Shyam	ST	85.4
6	2101290906				84.4
7	2101292616	Ranveer Singh Baghel Harsh Mishra	Suraj <mark>Si</mark> ngh Baghel Brijesh Kumar Mishra	General	83.8
	2101291662	Preeti Kuril	Sewak Narayan Kuril	General SC	83.4
9	2101290713	Sudhir Yaday	Ramlakhan Yaday		83
				OBC Non-Creamy Layer	
10	2101290015	Aman Soni	Amritlal Soni	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	82.6
11	2101290626	Vartika Sen	Ashok Sen	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	82.6
12	2101290104	Vaishnavi Singh Sengar	Divakar Singh Sengar	General	81.8
13	2101292814	Vidit Sharma	Bhashakar Sharma	General	81.4
14	2101250607	Pradeep Yadav	Ashok Yadav	OBC Creamy Layer	80.8
15	2101290037	Devansh Mishra	Pradeep Mishra	General	79.6
16	2101292735	Devansh Mishra	Pradeep Mishra	General	79.6
17	2101291199	Mahendra Kumar Khande	Bhagvat Lal Khande	SC	78.8
18	2101291429	Anshu Gupta	Ashok Gupta	General	78.8
19	2101252161	Devanshu Gupta	Ajay Gupta	General	76.4
20	2101290795	Savitri Dhurwe	Manraj Singh	ST	75.6
21	2101290635	Neha Yadav	Ramkumar Yadav	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	75.4
22	2101293281	Piyu <mark>sh Si</mark> ngh Chouhan	Rajesh Singh Chouhan	General	74.8
23	2101292628	Namrata Patel	Sitaram Patel	OBC Creamy Layer	74.4
24	2101292479	Satish Kumar Singh Dhurve	Ramu Singh	ST	73.8
25	2101290448	Aakash Mishra	Anil Mishra	General	73
26	2101290617	Veena Chandel	Sohandas	SC	72.4
27	2101293168	Lakhan Singh	Tirath Singh	ST	71.8
28	2101292664	Nikhil Yadav	Dhanpat Yadav	OBC Creamy Layer	70.4
29	2101292874	Nisha Singh	Girdhari Singh	ST	69
30	2101293008	Omkar Gawle	Ram Kumar	sc	69
31	2101291496	Durgesh Soni	Ganesh Prasad Soni	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	68.8
32	2101293201	Jagatram Ahirwar	Meehu Lal	SC	68.6
33	2101292312	Prabhat Sahu	Pooran Lal Sahu	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	66.8
34	2101290646	Ayushi Gupta	Rajendra Prasad Gupta	General	66.4
35	2101293198	Sharda Mahra	Pancham Mahra	SC	66
	2101292806	Kapil Kumar Gupta	Kamlesh Gupta	General	65
37	2101293062	Chandrakant Singh	Maiku Singh	ST	63.6
38	2101250752	Bhupendra Kahar	Virendra Kahar	OBC Creamy Layer	62.4
39	2101290746	Shivani Sen	Prahlad Prasad Sen	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	61.8
40	2101293267	Gulam Yajdani	Gulab Rabbani	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	60.4
41	2101293207	Sahil Ahmad Momen	Kamal Ahmad	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	60
42	2101292995	Omprakash Singh	Bajarang Singh	ST	59.2
43	2101292393	Shahil Kumar	Kamlesh Prasad	SC	57.6
44	2101290101	Rishabh Dev Vishwakarma	Nandlal Vishwakarma	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	57.6
45	2101292974	Chandra Kishor Singh	Indra Pal Singh	ST	57.0
46	2101292073	Krishna Kumar Vaspe	Sabu Lal Vspe	SC	56.8
47	2101290719	Atul Yadav	Mahaveer Yadav	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	56.6
				ST ST	54.6
48	2101252446	Bhupendra Singh Maravi	Amar Singh Maravi		
49	2101293106	Narendra Singh Gond	Nandu Singh Gond	ST	54.4
50	2101252643	Bharti Agariya	Sant Ram	ST	52.6
51	2101290550	Ankit Singh	Awadhesh Singh	ST	50.8
52	2101293022	Ankit Singh	Awadhesh Singh	ST	50.8
53	2101202533	Pranshu Mishra	Rajneesh Mishra	General	48.8
54	2101293082	Satyam Sahu	Heeralal Sahu	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	48.6