

## पंडित एस. एन. शुक्ला विश्वविद्यालय, शहडोल, मध्य प्रदेश Pandit S. N. Shukla University, Shahdol,M.P.

Address : Near Sarfa Dam Rd, Nawalpur, Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh, India 484001 Email- ptsnsuniversity@gmail.com

## Merit List Second Round : Course Code -1533098

School of Commerce & Management-Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com.) -[Computer Application-Accountancy-Management] Session 2021-22

## **Common Merit List**

S.No	Application No	Student Name	Father Name	Category	Percentage
	2101330332	Sandeep Vanspati	Sarpalli Vanspati	SC	91
	2101330332	Sameeksha Singh Baghel	Jitendra Singh Baghel	General	86.6
	2101332665	Harsh Lalwani	Rajkumar Lalwani	General	81.4
	2101331728			General	79
	2101332287	Brijesh Singh Nusrat Ansari	Singraj Singh Ibne Ali Ansari	OBC Creamy Layer	77
	2101330738	Manisha Rai	Leeladhar Rai		73.6
	2101330043			ST	70.8
-	2101333049	Rohani Baiga Shalini Singh	Sahdeuna Baiga		70.8
	2101333274	Virendra Sahu	Babalu Singh	General	70.8
	2101332674		Radheshyam Sahu	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	68.8
		Ankit Kumar Ahirwar	Shiv Balak Ahirwar	General	68.8
	2101332818	Aryan Sachdev	Santosh Sachdev	ST	
	2101333069	Rahul Singh	Ramesh Singh		68.8
	2101332992	Shah Ashraf Jahangir	Taukeer Ahmed	General	68.6
	2101332898	Umakant Singh Rathore	Rajbhan Singh Rathore	General	67.2
	2101332764 2101331240	Sarita Dwivedi	Umesh Kumar Dwivedi	General	<mark>6</mark> 5.6 65.4
		Neelam Patel	Shatrughan Patel	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	
	2101333241	Sweta Tiwari	Shada Shiva Tiwari	General	65
	2101333067	Achint Sahu	Kamlesh Sahu	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	64.4
	2101330381	Ankush Nandeha	Ram Kumar Nandeha	OBC Creamy Layer	64.2
	2101333275	Umesh Singh	Indrapal Singh	General	63.6
	2101332471	Shyamu Singh	Daya Singh	ST	61.4
	2101330248	Sachin Kori	Gheesal Prasad Kori	sc	61.2
	2101332160	Jayanti Mashram	Ashok Kumar	ST	61
	2101332783	Sushma Mahra	Kamlesh Mahra	SC	61
	2101330621	Ajeet Kumar Baiga	Bablu Baiga	ST	59.2
	2101331288	Saif Khan	Md Fareed Khan	OBC Creamy Layer	59.2
	2101332575	Anil Singh	Heera Singh	ST	59.2
	2101332548	Dileep Kumar	Hansraj	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	59
	2101331381	Manish Ku <mark>mar Paras</mark> te	Hemraj Singh	ST	58.6
	2101332826	Shilochana Jogi	Kaila <mark>sh N</mark> ath Jogi	General	58.6
	2101332655	Sushma Singh	Buddha Sen Singh	ST	58.2
	2101333222	Krishna Sahu	Jagan Sahu	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	57.6
	2101332912	Nikhil Nahar	Arvind Nahar	General	57.4
	2101333013	Mona Diwan	Riyaram	ST	57.2
	2101332914	Geeta Devi	Indrapal Singh	ST	56.8
	2101333055	Deeksha Kankane	Sanjay Kankane	General	56.8
	2101332846	Ashutosh Gupta	Ramesh Prasad Gupta	General	56
	2101332015		Bhaiya Lal	General	55.6
	2101332942	Shivam Mishra	Mukesh Mishra	General	54.4
	2101333219	Punam Singh	Munna Singh	ST	54.2
	2101331111	Pradeep Singh	Mahipal Singh	ST	54
	2101333015	Sakshi Chaurasiya	Gyan Chandra Chaurasiya	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	53.8
	2101331740	Khushi Verma	Brahaspati Verma	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	53.6
	2101333100	Ghanshyam Prasad	Premlal	ST	53.6
	2101333028	Ritesh Sen	Sunil Sen	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	52.4
	2101331262	Aditya Soni	Ghanshyam Soni	General	51.6
	2101331532	Siddharth Thakur	Tarkeshwar Thakur	General	51.4
48	2101332380	Simran Dahiya	Naresh Kumar Dahiya	SC	50.8
	2101331088	Sadhana Sondhiya	Deen Dayal Sondhiya	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	49.6
	2101332892	Jay Prakash Gupta	Chandra Moli Gupta	General	49.2
51	2101332899	Chhoti Singh Gond	Pardeshi Singh Gond	ST	48.8
52	2101333115	Rajjan Baiga	Lalman Baiga	ST	48.2
53	2101332510	Sakshi Verman	Pramesh Verman	OBC Creamy Layer	48
54	2101330462	Laxman Ahirwar	Kamlesh Ahirwar	SC	45.8
55	2101332797	Raghuveer Singh	Sahdev Singh	ST	44
56	2101333190	Neelam Chaudhari	Ramlal Chaudhari	SC	42
57	2101333264	Manoj Kumar Kewat	Parsottam	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	37.4