

पंडित एस. एन. शुक्ला विश्वविद्यालय, शहडोल, मध्य प्रदेश Pandit S. N. Shukla University, Shahdol,M.P.

Address : Near Sarfa Dam Rd, Nawalpur, Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh, India 484001 Email- ptsnsuniversity@gmail.com

## Merit List Second Round : Course Code -1637102

Department of Physical Education And Sports - Bachelor in Physycal Education and Sports (BPES)

## Session 2021-22

## **Common Merit List**

S.No.	Application No	Student Name	Father Name	Category	Percentage
1	2101372692	Rinki Chakrvarti	Sonulal Chakrvarti	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	75.6
2	2101370858	Anurag Rohani	Bhaiya Lal Rohani	SC	71.6
3	2101372697	Kuntee Dhurwey	Prem Singh Dhurwey	ST	71.6
4	2101373238	Suraj Singh	Santos <mark>h</mark> Singh	ST	70.2
5	2101373234	Shivam Yadav 🛛 🔪	Dooman Prasad	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	68.6
6	2101371072	Abhay Singh Bagri	Udaibhan Bagri	SC	68.2
7	2101372852	Laxmi Gupta	Hetram Gupta	General	68
8	2101373122	Yogita Te <mark>kam</mark>	Rajendra Singh Tekam	ST	67.4
9	2101373053	Devendra Tiwari	Gyanendra Tiwari	General	64.4
10	2101372893	Nisha Paraste	Ramprasad Paraste	ST	63.8
11	2101371086	Shivam Bagri	Vijay Pratap Bagri 💦 🦯 🍌	SC	63.2
12	2101372926	Vin <mark>od Sing</mark> h G <mark>ond</mark>	Basant Singh Gond	ST	62.4
13	2101372774 🔍	Preetam Singh Uikey	Rajendra Sing <mark>h</mark> Uikey	ST	60.4
14	2101373092	Rahul Barman	Kunji Lal Barman	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	59.2
15	2101373072	Sagar Yadav	Kailash Yadav	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	59
16	2101373007	Subhashini Yadav	Ramesh Yadav	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	58
17	2101373019	Ankit Kumhar	Akhilesh Kumhar	SC	57.6
18	2101372288	Suvendu Sharma	Sudhansu Kumar Sharma	General	55
19	2101200832	Anjali Tiwari	Arun Kumar Tiwari	General	52.4
20	2101110920 📑	Abhishek Kumar Namdeo	Jitendra Namdeo	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	52
21	2101372931	Shr <mark>otri Sin</mark> gh	Kamal Singh	ST	48.4
22	2101372877	Ba <mark>sant Kum</mark> ar Singh	Ray Singh	ST	47.2
23	2101372808	Shivam Namdeo	Dadniram Namdeo	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	46.2
24	2101200051	Kshipra Mishra	Dharmendra Mishra	General	44.2
25	2101373054	Shiv She <mark>khar Mishra</mark>	Shiv Shankar Mishra	General	42.4
26	2101372866	Kishan Singh	Santosh Singh	General	39.4
27	2101372779	Surya Pratap Ahirwar	Harsh Lal Ahirwar	SC	35.4