

पंडित एस. एन. शुक्ला विश्वविद्यालय, शहडोल, मध्य प्रदेश Pandit S. N. Shukla University, Shahdol,M.P.

Address : Near Sarfa Dam Rd, Nawalpur, Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh, India 484001 Email- ptsnsuniversity@gmail.com

Merit List Second Round : School Of Language

Session 2021-22

Common Merit List

S.No	Application No	Student Name	Father Name	Category	Total marks
1	2101161511	Siddharth Mishra	Veerendra Kumar Mishra	General	96
2	2101162024	Pragati Mishra	Mahendra Kumar Mishra	General	95
3	2101161507	Shivansh Mishra	Surendra Kumar Mishra	General	85.4
4	2101162204	Astha Pathak	Sanjeev Pathak	General	84.6
5	2101162821	Vivekanand Keshari	Sanjay K <mark>u</mark> mar Gupta	General	83.6
6	2101161342	Chitrarekha Singh	Jagannath Singh	ST	80.21
7	2101292625	Sachin Raidas	Ramnaresh Raidas	SC	77.8
8	2101163185	Tushar Aswani	Sanjay Aswani	General	76.4
9	2101160156	Rakesh Kumar Agariya	Ram Prasad Agariya	ST	73.8
10	2101110640	Priyanka Rao	Laxman Rao	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	73.6
11	2101160158	Ravi Baiga	Ajay Baiga	ST	72.4
12	2101160730	Vik <mark>as Maho</mark> biya	Atma Ram Mahobiya 🦯 📈	SC	70.2
13	2101160785	Deependra Kahar	Rammilan Kahar	OBC Creamy Layer	70
14	2101161713	Atul Gautam	Om Prakash Gautam	General	69.8
15	2101160472	Sonam Mahobiya	Tejbhan Mahobiya	SC	69.8
16	2101162702	Ankita Singh	Ram Naresh Singh	General	69.2
17	2101162737	Pragya Singh Rajpoot	Rajesh Singh Rajpoot	General	68
18	2101162751	<mark>Dhana</mark> jay Dinkar	Harmohan	General	65.8
19	2101160807	Rahul Panika	Madanlal Panika	ST	65
20	2101162684	Pankaj Kumar Yadav	Ram Prasad Yadav	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	64.8
21	2101162987	Devendra Tiwari	Gyanendra Tiwari	General	64.4
22	2101161498	Ab <mark>hay Yad</mark> av	Balak Das Yadav	OBC Creamy Layer	64
23	2101162873	So <mark>nu Chatu</mark> rvedi	Rajaram Chaturvedi	General	64
24	2101160012	Sakun Baiga	Khelavan Baiga	ST	63.6
25	2101162935	Vinay B <mark>aiga</mark>	Govind Baiga	ST	62.8
26	2101163027	Rinku P <mark>rajapat</mark> i	Bharat Prajapati	SC	62.6
27	2101161465	Rahul Prasad	Natthu Lal	SC	61.4
28	2101161428	Priyanka Kushwaha	Raju Kushwaha	OBC Creamy Layer	59.4
29	2101202190	Manish Baiga	Garun Prasad Baiga	ST	58.4
30	2101160019	Indra Pratap Singh	Surendra Singh Parihar	General	57.8
31	2101162864	Nandkishor Kol	Narayan Kol	ST	56.2
32	2101111839	Archana Singh Dongre	Amar Singh	General	56
33	2101163239	Ramavtar Baiga	Somelal Baiga	ST	56
34	2101162991	Sonu Kol	Nandu Ram Kol	ST	55.8
35	2101160556	Nageena Kol	Gendlal Kol	ST	55.8
36	2101161359	Shiva Kol	Hare Lal Kol	ST	55.4
37	2101160489	Ankush Mahra	Rajendra Prasad Mahra	SC	55.2
38	2101110145	Devki Kusram	Shyam Singh Kusram	ST	54.8
39	2101161531	Manish Kumar Dhurwey	Daran Singh Dhurwey	ST	54.8
40	2101162719	Muskan Kewat	Sudarsan Prasad	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	54.4
41	2101163080	Roshani Prajapati	Ramavatar Prajapati	SC	54.2
42	2101162966	Niharika Singh Parmar	Pushpendra Singh Parmar	General	54.2
43	2101162823	Parvati Vishwakarma	Panchamlal Vishwakarma	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	53.6
44	2101163025	Amit Singh	Sudheer Singh	ST	53.4
45	2101162768	Suraj Gupta	Prem Das Gupta	General	52.63



पंडित एस. एन. शुक्ला विश्वविद्यालय, शहडोल, मध्य प्रदेश Pandit S. N. Shukla University, Shahdol,M.P.

Address : Near Sarfa Dam Rd, Nawalpur, Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh, India 484001 Email- ptsnsuniversity@gmail.com

Merit List Second Round : School Of Language

Session 2021-22

Common Merit List

46	2101162983	Rajendra Singh	Mahaveer Singh	ST	52.6
47	2101162717	Sandhya Shukla	Mahendra Shukla	General	51.6
48	2101111943	Shalni Patel	Rammanoj Patel	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	51.4
49	2101163197	Priya Barman	Ramkaran Barman	OBC Creamy Layer	51.2
50	2101163018	Ravi Kewat	Sudama Kewat	OBC Creamy Layer	51
51	2101162978	Rohit Mahara	Bhagwandin Mahara	SC	50.8
52	2101161468	Jagriti Gupta 🛛 📐 🦯	Ajay Gupta	General	50.53
53	2101160343	Ajay Kumar Ahir <mark>war</mark>	Besahu Lal Ahirwar	SC	49.8
54	2101163031	Kalpana Singh	Ramsuphal Singh	ST	49.6
55	2101330018	Rahul M <mark>ishra</mark>	Awdhesh Mishra	General	49.6
56	2101160449	Pustpal Singh	Vijay Singh Oladi	ST	49
57	2101161440	Ab <mark>hishek</mark> Baiga	Ashok Baiga 💋 🏒 🏒	ST	48.2
58	2101161516	Jyo <mark>ti Baiga</mark>	Besahan Baiga	ST	48.2
59	2101162787	Naresh Singh	Naval Singh	ST	47.6
60	2101163265	Roshanee Raidas	Govinda Raidas	SC	47.4
61	2101162746	<mark>Man</mark> isha Barkare	Dilraj Singh	ST	47.4
62	2101162741	Deepak Singh	Ahiman Singh	ST	47
63	2101163011	Mukesh Singh	Anusui <mark>ya</mark> Singh	ST	46
64	2101162951	Khushboo Kumari	Siyaram Thakur	General	45.2
65	2101162428	Shailendra Singh	Genda Singh	ST	45
66	2101163065	Sarita Patel	Shambhu Patel	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	44
67	2101162196	Ne <mark>etu Ba</mark> iga	Lalbhan Baiga	ST	43.8
68	2101163236	An <mark>upal Sin</mark> gh	Lalua Singh	ST	43.8
69	2101160480	Shivam Kumar Singh	Shyam Lal Singh 🥢 🍂	ST	41.4
70	2101162740	Deva Kol	Balkaran Kol	ST	41
71	2101162839	Shyamv <mark>ati Baiga</mark>	Bhagvandeen Baiga	ST	40.2
72	2101162847	Rajkumar Singh	Ram Singh	ST	40.2
73	2101163121	Vandana Yadav	Bhola Yadav	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	39.6
74	2101160968	Amit Kumar Yadav	Jai Prakash Yadav	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	39.2
75	2101163158	Abhiraj Kushwaha 🛛 💆 🚩	Indrapal Kushwaha	OBC Non-Creamy Layer	36.4
76	2101163252	Kranti Kushram	Bisahu Singh	ST	36